The Worcester Education Collaborative Board of Directors

Greg Byrne
Community Affairs and Marketing Specialist, Harvard Pilgrim Health Care

Thomas Conroy
Assistant Professor, Urban Studies, Worcester State University

Joshua Croke
CEO, Creative Director, Origin Consulting

Thomas DelPrete
Professor of Education and Director of the Adam Center for Urban Teaching and School Practice, Clark University

Patricia Eppinger (Chair)

Mark Fuller
Chairman, George F. and Sybil H. Fuller Foundation

Tim Garvin
President and CEO, United Way of Central MA

Charles Gruszka
Retired Principal

Allison Chisolm Hansen, (Treasurer)
Principal, Choice Words/Chisolm & Co.

Robert Jennings
Retired Administrator, Worcester Public Schools

Lillian M. Ortiz
Vice President of Strategic Enrollment Management and Student Engagement, Quinsigamond Community College

Dawn Johnson
Owner, A.J. Robbins Co.

Steven Joseph
Senior Vice President IDI Business Operations, UNUM

Nefiola Kaso
Senior Scientist I, Manufacturing Sciences, Abbvie

Drew Klein
Vice President for Student Affairs, Dean of Retention, Anna Maria College

Patsy Lewis (Secretary)

Linda C. Looft
Assistant VP Government & Community Relations, Worcester Polytechnic Institute

Mary Jo Marion
Executive Director, Latino Education Institute

Thomas McNamara
Vice President for University Advancement,Worcester State University

Tim Murray
President and CEO, Greater Worcester Chamber of Commerce

George W. Tetler III
Partner, Bowditch and Dewey

Alex Zequeira
Headmaster, St. John’s High School

Stephen Pitcher
President, Worcester Educational Development Fund, Inc.